Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Happy Foods North specials: January 10th - January 16th

NEW DEALS! We have great specials this week on fresh ground beef, Boston Butt pork steak, Kansas City Strip Steak and chicken wings! We have those and much, much more in our store beginning Wednesday.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023

Happy Foods North Ad: January 4th - January 10th


We ring in 2023 with great specials on roast, ground beef, brisket, chicken and pork loins! 

Don’t forget our manager’s specials as well, but you can only see them if you visit our store. 


Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Happy Foods North specials: December 7th - December 13th

NEW SPECIALS! We have great deals this week on roast, ground beef, chicken, pork and brisket! We have dozens of manager’s specials inside our store as well, but you can only see those in person.