Friday, December 14, 2012

Wyandotte County Democrats name officers

News Release: 
The Wyandotte County Democratic Central Committee elected officers for the next two years on Sunday, December 9th.

The elected officers are:

Chair- Scott Mackey

Vice Chair- Cecila Ysaac

Secretary- Carol Finney

Treasurer- Barbara IkerSergeant at Arms- Victor Harris

Ward Captains are: Rashanda Rhodes, Mike Peterson, Janet Alvey Powell, Roy Wiltrout, Shirley Ikerrd, LaVert Murray, Dave Spero, Serena Hein, Denise Tomasic and Shane Gagnebin.