Friday, January 18, 2013

Wyandotte County students among those honored by University of Saint Mary

University of Saint Mary Academic Vice President Dr. Bryan Le Beau has announced the Fall 2012 Dean's Honor List.

The following USM students ended the semester with a grade point average of 3.5 or better.

The University of Saint Mary is a Catholic co-educational applied liberal arts university founded and sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth.

The University of Saint Mary main campus is located at 4100 South 4th Street, Leavenworth, Kan. USM's Overland Park, Campus near 115th and Pflumm offers evening, accelerated graduate and undergraduate degree-completion programs.

The university also offers online programs. Visit for more information.

Bonner Springs, Kan.

Ellen Farris;
Sean Gippner;
Lynsey Ostman;
Kacey Peterson;
Starian Porchia;
Cory Stephens;
Christina Ward;
Jennifer Whipple;
Cortney Wise

Kansas City, Kan.

Christopher Callahan;
Morgan Conrad;
Tawana Evans;
Geoffrey Kump;
Patricia Marrufo;
Samantha Novak;
Travis Quick;
Michael Smith;
Claudia Vega;
Ramica Westbrook;
Kristyn Wing