Tuesday, November 11, 2014

SPORTS: 2014 Kaw Valley League All-League Volleyball team announced

KANSAS CITY, KAN. ---- The Kaw Valley League announced its all-league volleyball team.

Several athletes from Wyandotte County made the team.

  • Abbey Mellies, Basehor-Linwood
  • Jaime Weible, Basehor-Linwood
  • Madi Osterhaus, Basehor-Linwood
  • Julianne Jackson, Bonner Springs
  • Mikaela Bennett, Bonner Springs
  • Kyle Farris, Lansing
  • Steve Sherard, Lansing
  • Lacey Angello, Lansing
  • Catherine Kaifes, Mill Valley
  • Alicia Pickett, Mill Valley
  • Kennedy Wallace, Piper
  • Jadyn Anderson, Piper
  • Emily Hummelgaard, Tonganoxie
  • Alissia Nevarez, Turner
  • Courtney Norris, Basehor-Linwood
  • Courtney Robinson, Basehor-Linwood
  • Hope Garcia, Bishop Ward
  • Nadia Rios, Bishop Ward
  • Caitlin Reed, Bonner Springs
  • JoLee Ritchhard, Lansing
  • Regan Johnson, Piper
  • Lauren Jackson, Tonganoxie