Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Wyandotte County students selected to University of Saint Mary Dean's Honor Roll

University of Saint Mary Academic Vice President Dr. Bryan Le Beau has announced the Spring 2012 Dean's Honor List.

The following USM students ended the semester with a grade point average of 3.5 or better:

The University of Saint Mary is a Catholic co-educational applied liberal arts university founded and sponsored by the Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth.

The University of Saint Mary is located at 4100 South 4th Street, Leavenworth, Kan., with additional locations in Overland Park and Kansas City, Kan.

Bonner Springs
Kaitlin Alexander
Michael Bille
Christina Ellington
Leanna Heinen
Starian Porchia
Cory Stephens
Emma Vavricek
Chantal Williams

Edwardsville, Kan.
Christian Smith;

Kansas City, Kan.
Mary Bautista
Megan Befort
Sarah Epping
Tawana Evans
Pauline Gichuiri
Jamie Kelsey
Stephanie Leiker
Jessie Mester
Samantha Novak
Michelle Schneemeyer
Kaitlyn Slater
Michael Smith
Abby Welker